King Elementary School Home Page
Translation Page
Discovery Learning Center
Username: Password:
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Upcoming Events
PWCS News
 
School Announcements
November 26-Early Release
School dismisses early on Wednesday, November 26, 2014 for Fall Break. King students will be dismissed at 12:20 pm. 
Encore Rotation
Day 8: Wednesday, Nov. 5
Day 9: Thursday, Nov. 6
Day 10: Friday, Nov. 7
Day 11: Monday, Nov. 10
Day 12: Wednesday, Nov. 12
Day 1:Thursday, Nov. 13
Day 2: Friday, Nov. 14
Day 3: Monday, Nov. 17
Day 4: Tuesday, Nov. 18
Day 5: Wednesday, Nov. 19
Day 6: Thursday, Nov. 20
Day 7: Friday, Nov. 21
Day 8: Monday, Nov. 24
Day 9: Tuesday, Nov. 25
Day 10: Wednesday, Nov. 26
 
PEP
Session 1 - October 27, 2014
Registration Night
PEP Unit 1: U.S. School System
Overview of ESOL Program 
PTO Information - PTO Representative 
Adult English Literacy Program: From Home to School - Lesson 1
Session 2 - November 3, 2014
PEP Unit 2: School Personnel and School Day
A Guide to "Who's Who" at King Elementary School 
Adult English Literacy Program: Lesson 2 & 3
Click here for Spanish
Click here for English

 
Bus Change
Effective October 27, 2014, students that were assigned to Bus 694 will be assigned to Bus 431. Click here to read more.
 
Phone and Fax Number
The King Main Phone Number is: 703.590.1616
New Fax Number is: 703.590.3207
Clip art courtesy of:
Warning! You are leaving the PWCS Web site. This Web page contains links to one or more Web sites outside the PWCS network, which are not PWCS venues and may not reflect the views or opinions of PWCS. PWCS does not control the content of such Web sites and does not sponsor or endorse any messages, products, or services contained on such Web sites. 

Warning! This Web page may contain links to one or more Web sites outside the PWCS network, which are not PWCS venues and may not reflect the views or opinions of PWCS. PWCS does not control the content of such Web sites and does not sponsor or endorse any messages, products, or services contained on such Web sites.

Nondiscrimination Policy | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management